Modern School, Noida conducted most prestigious M.M Jain Memorial Scholarship cum Admission Test (Session 2019-20) on 10th Feb.2019. Total 379 students appeared for the test and 27 students have qualified for scholarship under different categories whereas 89 students have found the eligible for admission.

Modern School fraternity welcomes all the new admissions and wishes them a bright future ahead.

RESULT OF SCHOLARSHIP CUM ADMISSION TEST

Following students are found eligible for award of M.M. Jain Memorial Scholarship Examination mentioned against their names for the academic session 2019-20.

CLASS	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	SCHOLARSHIP
1 ST	MANYATA	MANOJ SALARIA	100%
	SHOURYA RANA	MANISH RANA	75%
	YOGESH RAWAT	RAVI PRTAP	60%
	AARAV GUPTA	HARSH GUPTA	50%
2 _{ND}	KAMNA KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR	75%
	SUNITA	LAXMAN PRASAD	60%
	VIKRAM	JASHPAL	25%
3 RD	ANOOP	ANKIT	100%
	NAINI	ANKIT KUMAR	60%
	SARTHAK	PARHLAD	50%
IV	RITU	OM PRAKASH	100%
	MISIKA	ANKUR PRATAP	75%
	RAKHI	SUKHDEV	50%
V	PRATHAM	MUKESH SINGH	75%

	SHUBHAM	OMKAR	60%
	KANCHAN	SAKTI	25%
CLASS	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	SCHOLARSHIP
VI	RISHU	NARENDER	60%
	EKTA	GANESH	50%
VII	SHRUTI	G.P SINGH	50%
	ROHAN	R.K ARORA	50%
	PRIYA	PARHLAD	25%
VIII	VIVEK	RAJ KUMAR	50%
	MEDHA SHREE	VINOD	25%
IX	PRERNA	RAM RAWAT	50%
	GOURI TIWARI	NITIN TIWARI	60%
	JOY	ANAND GUPTA	25%
XI (PCM)	KANIKA	SUNDRAM	25%

Students found eligible for admission, however, due to non-fulfilment of criteria, scholarship shall not be allowed.

CLASS	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	SPECIAL INCENTIVE
1st	NITIN GOSWAMI	MADAN KUMAR	-
	HITAV S.PATEL	SHASHIKANT PATEL	-
	KHUSHI SHARMA	MUKESK KUMAR SHARMA	-
	IIYANA KHAN	FAISAL KHAN	-
	MAHI	KARAN SINGH	-
	YASHI YADAV	RAJESH KUMAR	-

	QMAR REZA	HAIDER ALAM	-
	RUDRA	RAJEEV SINGH	-

CLASS	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	SPECIAL INCENTIVE
2 _{ND}	SANYA MAHESHWARI	SUMIT MAHESHWARI	ADMISSSION FEES EXEMPTED
	ARYAN PANDEY	SARAVAJEET PANDEY	-
	ANJANA PANDEY	SANJEEV PANDEY	-
	ADHAYAN	SANTOSH S BHADORIA	-
	YASHI KUMAR	ABHISHEK KUMAR	ONLY GIRL CHILD ADMISSION FEES EXEMPTED
	SHIVANSH PANT	BANSIDHAR PANTH	-
			-
3rd	ISHA BHATACHARYA	ARINIDAM BHATTACHARYA	ONLY GIRL CHILD ADMISSION FEES EXEMPTED
	NITYA SINGH	KAMALJEET SINGH	-
	AASHMIBINDU SAHOO	DILEEP SAHOO	-
4 TH	ISHANT GUPTA	NITIN GUPTA	-
	NIKITA SHARMA	SHAILENDRA SHARMA	-
	ANKUR SHARMA	CHOTELAL SHARMA	-
5 TH	TOSHANI SARASWAT	VINOD SARASWAT	-
	DHRUV BHAGEL	ANIL KUMAR	-
6 TH	AAYUSHI GOSWAMI	MADAN KUMAR	-
	RITIKA BISWAL	RUDRA NARAYAN BISWAL	-
	AAKASH MISHRA	ARUN MISHRA	-
	SANVI MAHESHWARI	SUMIT MAHESHWARI	-

AKHAND PRATAP SINGH	SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH	ADMISSSION FEES EXEMPTED

CLASS	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	SPECIAL INCENTIVE
6 TH	AARAV BHANDARI	PRAKASH SINGH BHANDARI	-
	AMAN YADAV	MAHINDER KUMAR	-
	AKANSHA SHARMA	CHOTELAL SHARMA	-
	TANYA ANSARI	NIZAMIDDIN ANSARI	ADMISSSION FEES EXEMPTED
	AAYUSHI RATHORE	SARVESHKUMAR	-
	SHUBHAM KUMAR	PRAFULL SAHOO	-
	SHAURYA SINGH	SUSHIL KUMAR	-
7 TH	SUMIT RAWAT	DAYAL SINGH RAWAT	-
	ADITI RAI	JAI RAM RAI	-
8 TH	VAISHNAVI	DINESH KUMAR	-
	MEDHASHREE SARASWAT	VINOD SARASWAT	-
	AAYUSH KUMAR	KOSHLENDRA KUMAR	-
	AKSHAT ARYA	RAM KUMAR	-
	HIMANSHI SINGH	RISHI PAL SINGH	-
	PRIYANSHI SHARMA	MANOJ SHARMA	-
9 TH	PIYUSH SHARMA	PRAVEEN SHARMA	-
	RUCHI RAWAT	LAXMAN SINGH RAWAT	-
	KARTIK SINGH	BHOPENDRA SINGH	-
	BADAL CHOUDHARY	NAIM CHAND	
	AAFREEN SULTANA	AMIR HUSSAIN	-

	SYAN DAS	TAPAS DAS	-
	YASH SHARMA	SANJEEV KUMAR	-
CLASS	STUDENT'S NAME	FATHER'S NAME	SPECIAL INCENTIVE
	MUSKAN KHATOON	PARVEJ AHMED	ADMISSSION FEES EXEMPT
	RAJU MISHRA	BABBAN MISHRA	-
	AYAN AHMED	MD. SHABUDDIN	ADMISSSION FEES EXEMPT
	PRAENA BHATI	AZAD SINGH BHATI	-
	TUSHAR ARORA	MAHESH ARORA	-
	PARTH SINGH	ANJANI KUMAR	
	AVANTIKA MISHRA	PRASHANT MISHRA	-
	URVI JAYANT	MUKESH JAYENT	
	HARSH KUMAR MISHRA	ARUN KUMAR	ADMISSSION FEES EXEMPTED
	MAHEK SETH	KAMAL SETH	-
	GAURAV SHARMA	PAWAN KUMAR	-
	HARSHITA RAWAT	DAYAL SINGH RAWAT	-
	KASHISH SHUKLA	RABINDRA SHUKLA	-
			-
11 TH PCM	AAYUSHMAN KUSHWAH	MADHUSUDAN KUSHWAH	ADMISSSION FEES EXEMPTED
	AMAN YADAV	JANARADHAN YADAV	ADMISSSION FEES EXEMPTED
11 TH PCB	KAJAL CHOUDHARY	NAIM CHAND	-
	ARKO MUKHERJEE	KALLOL MUKHERJEE	-
11 th C+M	ANIKET PANDEY	ARVIND PANDEY	-